The Stories

The Vibes that Attract 2

The intrusion went a level higher and more was revealed. I could see the signs; the signs that pointed to the weakness that resulted from those levels of attraction. I see why I’m interested. It is quite a force to reckon with…
She was still shining and as such the eye contacts were still around. There’s still so much more to figure out – she’s trying and she’s quite good at it. I sit back and watch as I remain mostly silent. I love to keep the field wide open…
I see the effects it has on her and a smile is forced on my face. I also realize the effects it has on me and I see the seriousness involved. She surely stands to be counted. I happen to also get the opportunity to witness the effects she has on others as well and now I laugh…
I cannot hide the fact that there is something that I feel and it is immensely powerful as I can see from the results. Those are the vibes that are around and the anticipation is real. Absence indeed makes the heart grow fonder. I’m still experiencing this vibes that attract…

Standard