Really deep...

The Voices

There are all these voices around me; they all come with their instructions. These instructions I am supposed to follow. They seem to be the sure way. There is my voice too and that is where the problem is. My voice is totally different.
Where is my voice in all of these? I look at the possibility of following their voices, it can be done but will I like the results? The answer seems to leaning towards the negative and I agree I can be a hardliner. Where does this leave me?
If I follow my voice and “fail” I will be to blame, if I follow their voice and fail I will still be the one to blame. This is the dilemma of the voices…
P.S I cannot tell you what to do, you should know.

Standard

Leave a Reply

