Reflections and Aspirations

The Purpose Of…

I have now realized how this platform was to affect my life. It was in a state of reflection that I was able to fathom it all. It has helped me see the bigger picture and my potential. I look at the first man and I tell myself “You have it all” They call it change, I call it realization. To change is to fail…
I hope it can influence you in one way or the other as everyone has their own path. All that you do has meaning. Learn from your actions. Learn from yourself. What others do is a different perspective; it adds variety. Always trying to awaken the person. Being is the point…
From now on, my posts will be as random as they come. The journey continues…
Enjoy the vibes of this track

Standard

Leave a Reply

